Game Zero: Berzerk

I think I used to play this game. Berzerk.  But more importantly, it reminds me of a game that I played a lot. Robotron 2089.  This also reminds me of that joystick… I’ll have to post that, too, I guess my nostalgia goes past mere software and into the realms of hardware.

Other games I somewhat remember:

  • Hardhat mac
  • Miner 2049er
  • M.U.L.E.
  • Blue Max
  • Baseball
  • Temple of Apshai
  • Alternate Reality
  • Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy
  • Zork
  • Various Unknown Text Adventures
  • Nightshade

Atari 400 800 XL XE Berzerk : scans, dump, download, screenshots, ads, videos, catalog, instructions, roms.

Leave a Reply

